Hello everyone, this is Henry

It's way too late at night, but I think I've finally managed to get a little "simple" blog app going in the Shed and I don't think I'd forgive myself if I didn't at least check that it was all working correctly. Plus, I'll be the one usign it all the time too, so I want to know what I'm talking about.

The program I've found to make all this possible is Zonelets. I found it on MelonLand (massive thank you to him for all the invaluable resources over on his site) and I honestly couldn't be happier with it. I think I still need to figure out the CSS on it, but once I can change the colour of the title at the top of the page; something which should be trivial but is proving to be a massive headache, I think I should be all done.

I actually have a fair few ideas for blog posts to put on here, but right now it's 4am and I've spent the whole night on VCS. I'm seeing div ids in the dark when I close my eyes. Night!